« January

March »

Click on a date in the calendar below to view the events occurring on that day. (* denotes a Home game)


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
1 Event
3
7 Events
4
4 Events
5
3 Events
6
5 Events
7
2 Events
8
9
10
11
12
2 Events
13
4 Events
14
2 Events
15
16
17
1 Event
18
19
1 Event
20
3 Events
21
2 Events
22
23
24
1 Event
25
26
27
2 Events
28

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 1, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 2, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Varsity Rifle Landon School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 3, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls Freshman Basketball ANNANDALE HIGH WSHS Yes
Boys Freshman Basketball Annandale H S Yes
* Varsity Rifle West Potomac H S Yes
* Girls JV Basketball ANNANDALE HIGH WSHS Yes
Swim & Dive Regionals 6A North Boys Dive OakMarr Rec Ctr Yes
* Girls Varsity Basketball ANNANDALE HIGH WSHS Yes
Boys Varsity Basketball ANNANDALE Annandale HS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 4, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Freshman Basketball TC Williams HS Yes
Swim & Dive Regionals 6A North Girls Dive OakMarr Rec Ctr Yes
* Girls JV Basketball T.C. WILLIAMS HIGH WSHS Yes
* Girls Varsity Basketball T.C. WILLIAMS HIGH WSHS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 5, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Swim & Dive Regionals 6A North Boys Swim Prelims OakMarr Rec Ctr Yes
* Boys Freshman Basketball Lake Braddock Secondary School Yes
Girls Freshman Basketball LAKE BRADDOCK SECONDARY LBSS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 6, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Wrestling Conference Tournament Annandale HS Yes
Swim & Dive Regionals 6A North Girls Swim Prelims OakMarr Rec Ctr Yes
Girls JV Basketball LAKE BRADDOCK SECONDARY LBSS Yes
Girls Varsity Basketball LAKE BRADDOCK SECONDARY Lake Braddock Yes
* Boys Varsity Basketball SENIOR NIGHT / LAKE BRADDOCK West Springfield HS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 7, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Wrestling Conference Tournament Annandale HS Yes
Swim & Dive Regionals 6A Swim FINALS OakMarr Rec Ctr Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 8, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 9, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 10, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 11, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 12, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Freshman Basketball WOODSON HIGH WTW Yes
Boys Freshman Basketball WT Woodson HS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 13, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Wrestling Region Tournament Centreville HS Yes
* Girls Varsity Basketball WOODSON HIGH - Senior Night WSHS Yes
* Girls JV Basketball WOODSON HIGH WSHS Yes
Boys Varsity Basketball WOODSON Woodson High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 14, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Rifle regionals Yes
Varsity Wrestling Region Tournament Centreville HS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 15, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 16, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 17, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls Varsity Basketball CONFERENCE PLAYOFFS @ Higher Seed Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 18, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 19, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Varsity Basketball Conference Semis Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 20, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Wrestling State Tournament TBD Yes
Swim & Dive 6A State Swim & Dive Prelims Richmond, VA Yes
Girls Varsity Basketball Conference Finals LBSS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 21, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Varsity Wrestling State Tournament TBD Yes
Swim & Dive 6A State Swim & Dive FINALS Richmond, VA Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 22, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 23, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 24, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls Varsity Basketball REGION PLAYOFFS @ Higher Seed Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 25, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 26, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 27, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Varsity Lacrosse EPISCOPAL H S , VA (Scrim.) Yes
* Girls Varsity Basketball REGION QUARTER FINAL @ Higher Seed Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 28, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.